Diggy E-Book Review

We loved Diggy E-Book! We have four boys ages 7 and under. They all love construction equipment! Diggy was an easy read for my 5 and 7-year-old. My 2-year-old was very excited listening to what Diggy was going to do next. We read Diggy several times and he started repeating the words to me as we read. This is a great book! It has fun characters and bright colors. We look forward to reading more books from Xist Publishing!

Click here to purchase your copy from Amazon.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Ashley

Leave a Reply

